Skip to main content

Elgin Public Library

Library Advisory Board Members

The Elgin Public Library advisory board members meet the 2nd Wednesday of March and September with two called meetings in June and December at 5:15. Members serve a 2 year term.

Elgin Public Library Advisory Board

  • Yenifer Ibarra - Chair
  • Christy Taylor - Vice President
  • Patsy Hoffman - Envision Elgin Representative
  • Mary Kathleen (Katie) Clark
  • Sandy Smith
  • Michelle Austino
  • Denise Halter